2018 Disney After Hours Announced for Magic Kingdom

Getting a shot at walking right onto a Walt Disney World ride is a dream come true for many guests. Thankfully, Disney (for a price) offers guests their best shot at wait-less attractions during special-ticket events called ‘Disney After Hours.’

2018 Dinsey After Hours Magic KingdomThe eagerly-anticipated 2018 Disney After Hours dates have now been released for Magic Kingdom, along with ticketing information. Here is what we know:

2018 Disney After Hours Dates:

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 (10pm-1am)
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 (9pm-midnight)
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9pm-midnight)

Rides open during Disney After Hours:

Disney keeps 25 of their most popular rides and attractions open during Disney After Hours, so the odds are very good that your favorite ride will be open. I should note that some shows like the Carousel of Progress and The Enchanted Tiki Room tend to not be open during extended hours promotions.

2018 Disney After Hours Ticketing information:

  • Advance Ticket Purchase: $119 per guest plus tax
  • Day-of Ticket Purchase: $124 per guest plus tax
  • DVC members and/or Annual Passholders: $89 per guest plus tax

Tickets can be purchased by calling the Disney Reservation Center at (407) 827-7185

Facebooktwitterpinterest

Subscribe To My Weekly Updates!