Last Updated on:

Descendants 2 Music CD (Original TV Movie Soundtrack)

Last Updated on: June 23rd, 2022

Descendants 2 Music CD (Original TV Movie Soundtrack)

“Descendants” (2015) is the fifth most watched movie in cable TV history in Total Viewers (12.2 million) and has reached well over 100 million Total Viewers worldwide. Its videos on Disney’s YouTube channels have amassed over one billion views. The “Descendants” soundtrack topped the Billboard 200 album chart in its first week of release and also ranked No. 1 on Billboard s Soundtrack, Children’s, Digital Album and Top Albums charts. The album was also No. 1 on the iTunes Album Overall and Soundtrack charts.

Dove Cameron (“Liv and Maddie”), Cameron Boyce (“Gamer’s Guide to Pretty Much Everything,” “Jessie”), Booboo Stewart (“X-Men Days of Future Past”), Sofia Carson (“Adventures in Babysitting”) and Mitchell Hope reprise their starring roles as Mal, Carlos, Jay, Evie and King Ben, respectively. China Anne McClain (“A.N.T. Farm”) is a villainous addition to the sequel as Uma, the daughter of Ursula from “The Little Mermaid” and Mal’s longtime nemesis from the Isle of the Lost. Emmy Award-winning director Kenny Ortega (“Descendants,” “High School Musical” movies, 2016’s “The Rocky Horror Picture Show”) returns as director, executive producer and choreographer.

Descendants 2 Music CD Track List:

  1. Ways to be Wicked
  2. What’s My Name
  3. Chillin’ Like a Villain
  4. Space Between
  5. It’s Goin’ Down
  6. You and Me
  7. Kiss the Girl
  8. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  9. Better Together
  10. Evil
  11. Rather Be With You

Purchase Here


Disney Character(s) in this Post: