House of Mouse (One Saturday Morning Show)

House of Mouse (One Saturday Morning Show)

House of Mouse Description:

House of Mouse was a popular Disney One Saturday Morning children’s show that ran from 2001-2002.

Key Cast Members:

  • Mickey Mouse: Wayne Allwine
  • Minnie Mouse: Russi Taylor
  • Donald Duck: Tony Anselmo
  • Daisy Duck: Tress MacNeille
  • Goofy: Bill Farmer
  • Pluto: Bill Farmer
  • Horace Horsecollar: Bill Farmer
  • Clarabelle Cow: April Winchell
  • Max Goof: Jason Marsden
  • Huey, Dewey, and Louie: Tony Anselmo
  • Gus Goose: Frank Welker
  • Magic Mirror: Tony Jay
  • Mike: Rod Roddy
  • Pete: Jim Cummings

Disney Character(s) in this Post: