Mickey Mouse Works (One Saturday Morning Show)

Mickey Mouse Works (One Saturday Morning Show)

Mickey Mouse Works Description:

Mickey Mouse Works was a popular Disney One Saturday Morning children’s show that ran from 1999-2000.

Key Cast Members:

  • Mickey Mouse: Wayne Allwine
  • Minnie Mouse: Russi Taylor
  • Donald Duck and Huey, Dewey and Louie: Tony Anselmo
  • Daisy Duck: Tress MacNeille
  • Goofy, Pluto and Horace Horsecollar: Bill Farmer
  • Ludwig Von Drake, chief O’Hara and J Audobon Woodlore: Corey Burton
  • The Phantom Blot: John O’Hurley
  • Pete and Humphrey the Bear: Jim Cummings
  • Mortimer Mouse: Maurice LaMarche
  • Chip ‘n’ Dale: Tress MacNeille and Corey Burton
  • Louie the Mountain Lion, Dinah the Dachshund, Salty the Seal, Figaro, Butch the Bulldog, Aracuan Bird: Frank Welker
  • Clarabelle Cow: April Winchell
  • Scrooge McDuck: Alan Young
  • Clara Cluck: Russi Taylor
  • José Carioca: Rob Paulsen
  • Mr. Jollyland, Baby Shelby: Jeff Bennett
  • Mrs. Turtle: Estelle Harris

Disney Character(s) in this Post: