Last Updated on:

Milo Murphy’s Law (Disney XD)

Last Updated on: June 9th, 2022

Here is everything you need to know about the amazing Disney TV show Milo Murphy’s Law including casting, reviews, fun facts and more. I hope you find this listing informative and helpful!

Milo Murphy’s Law (Disney XD)

Milo Murphy’s Law Description:

“Milo Murphy’s Law” is an animated comedy adventure series that follows 13-year-old Milo Murphy, the fictional great-great-great-great grandson of the Murphy’s Law namesake. Milo is the personification of Murphy’s Law, where anything that can go wrong, will go wrong.

Cast & Crew:


  • Al Yankovic as Milo Murphy
  • Sabrina Carpenter as Melissa Chase
  • Mekai Curtis as Zack Underwood
  • Christian Slater as Elliot Decker
  • Vanessa Williams as Eileen Underwood 
  • Ming-Na Wen as Savannah
  • Sarah Chalke as Miss Murawski
  • Jemaine Clement as Dr. Zone
  • Chrissie Fit as Amanda Lopez
  • Vincent Martella as Bradley Nicholson
  • Diedrich Bader as Martin Murphy
  • Pamela Adlon as Brigette Murphy
  • Kate Micucci as Sara Murphy
  • Mackenzie Phillips as Principal Elizabeth Milder
  • Dan Povenmire as Vinnie Dakota
  • Jeff “Swampy” Marsh as Balthazar Cavendish
  • Dee Bradley Baker as Diogee
  • Brett Dalton as Brick 
  • Gregory Michael Cipes as Mort Schaeffer
  • Sophie Winkleman as Time Ape 
  • Michael Culross as Kyle Drako
  • Kevin Michael Richardson as Coach Nolan Mitchell


  • Creators and Executive Producers: Dan Povenmire and Jeff “Swampy” Marsh
  • Director and Producer: Robert F. Hughes
  • Director: Bob Bowen
  • Story Editor: Scott Peterson
  • Composer and Song Producer: Danny Jacob
  • Theme song by: Al Yankovic (Professionally known as “Weird Al”)
  • Production Company: Disney Television Animation
Official Page
Disney XD

Purchase This Series

Related News: