Winnie the Pooh Figure Play Set (7 Piece)

Last Updated on: September 29th, 2022

At Disney News, we are constantly in search of new and interesting Disney-related products to share with you in the DINUS Mall.

This Winnie the Pooh Figure Play Set (7 Piece) is something we thought our readers might be interested in. If you'd like more information about this item, please click on the "Shop Now" link below.

Be sure to check back often as we are adding new products to the Mall daily!

Winnie the Pooh Figure Play Set (7 Piece) Details

Winnie the Pooh Figure Play SetFrom deep in the Hundred Acre Wood comes this 7-piece figurine play set featuring Christopher Robin’s friends Pooh, Tigger, Piglet, Eeyore, Rabbit, Owl, and Kanga with Roo to create all-new adventures that only you can imagine!

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD – Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Set Includes:

  • Winnie the Pooh
  • Tigger
  • Piglet
  • Eeyore
  • Rabbit
  • Owl
  • Kanga with Roo

Set Details:

  • Fully sculptured figures
  • Freestanding
  • Scenic display packaging

Note: Some of these links may be affiliate links. For a list of the programs I belong to, please visit my disclosures page.