Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience

Last Updated on: June 26th, 2024

Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience (2009 Movie)

“Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience” is a concert documentary film released in 2009, starring the popular American pop-rock band, the Jonas Brothers. Directed by Bruce Hendricks, the film captures the energy and excitement of the Jonas Brothers’ “Burning Up” concert tour and provides fans with a front-row seat to the live performances of their favorite songs.

The film combines live concert footage from various performances with behind-the-scenes glimpses of the brothers’ life on the road. It also includes segments of the band interacting with their fans and giving insights into their personal experiences.

The Jonas Brothers, consisting of Kevin, Joe, and Nick Jonas, were at the peak of their popularity during the late 2000s. The film showcases their musical talent, engaging stage presence, and their ability to connect with their dedicated fanbase.

In addition to the concert performances, the film features special guest appearances by other popular artists at the time, including Demi Lovato and Taylor Swift, adding to the excitement of the movie.

“Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience” was shot in 3D, offering an immersive viewing experience for the audience. It was part of the growing trend of 3D concert films at the time, which aimed to give fans a more intimate and interactive feel of attending a live concert.

While the film was mainly targeted at the Jonas Brothers’ fanbase, it also served as an introduction to the band for new audiences. The success of the film contributed to the band’s continued popularity and further solidified their status as teen heartthrobs and musical sensations.

“Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience” received positive responses from fans, and it grossed well at the box office. It remains a beloved film for Jonas Brothers enthusiasts and provides a nostalgic trip down memory lane for those who were part of the band’s dedicated following during their prime years.

Featured Songs:

  • Lovebug
  • Tonight
  • That’s Just the Way We Roll
  • Hold On
  • BB Good
  • Goodnight and Goodbye
  • Video Girl
  • Gotta Find You
  • This Is Me
  • Play My Music
  • Hello Beautiful
  • Still in Love with You
  • Pushin’ Me Away
  • Should’ve Said No
  • Love Is On Its Way
  • S.O.S.
  • Live to Party
  • Burnin’ Up
  • Tonight
  • Shelf

Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience

Additional Details

  • Movie Studio:
  • Year Released:
  • Type of Movie: Live-Action
  • Box Office: $23.2 million
  • IMDB Link


  • Kevin Jonas: Guitar, backup vocals
  • Joe Jonas: Vocals
  • Nick Jonas: Guitar, vocals, drums, piano
  • Demi Lovato: Vocals
  • Taylor Swift: Vocals, guitar
  • Robert “Big Rob” Feggans: Vocals
  • John Taylor: Musical director/guitar
  • Jack Lawless: Drums
  • Ryan Liestman: Keyboards
  • Greg Garbowsky: Bass


  • Directors: Bruce Hendricks
  • Producer: Kevin Jonas, Sr., Alan Sacks, Johnny Wright and Phil McIntyre
  • Music: Jonas Brothers

Movie Trailer:

Related Show(s):

About the Author

Craig Smith
I am founder and editor of My passion for all things Disney goes pretty far back to my first trip to Walt Disney World in the mid-80's. I have since returned to the magical place more than 20 times. I started this site when I came to the realization that I spent a significant portion of my day reading articles about Disney and watching Disney content with my 8-year old, so it made sense that I would start sharing some of what I read and see and building a little community around it. Other interests include 80's nostalgia, vintage toys, video games, LEGO, Star Wars and tech gadgets. Other sites include DMR and