Last Updated on:

Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order (Star Wars Video Game)

Last Updated on: April 25th, 2020

Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order (Star Wars Video Game)

Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order Details:

From Respawn Entertainment comes Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order, a brand-new action adventure game which tells an original Star Wars™ story around Cal Kestis, a surviving Padawan set shortly after the events of Star Wars™: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith™.

Game Description:

Set in the dark times, soon after the execution of Order 66, the game’s story takes place at a time in the galaxy when the Jedi Order has been destroyed and remaining survivors have been scattered across the galaxy and are being hunted down by the Empire’s nefarious Inquisitors. (source)

Purchase Here:

Xbox One PS4

Game Specifics:

  • Developer: Respawn Entertainment (EA)
  • Publisher: Electronic Arts
  • Game Type: Third-Person Action-Adventure, Single-player
  • Game Engine: Unreal Engine 4
  • Platforms: Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Windows


  • Cameron Monaghan: Cal Kestis
  • Ben Burt: BD-1
  • Daniel Roebuck: Greez Dritus
  • Debra Wilson: Cere Junda
  • TBD: Ninth Sister
  • TBD: Gorgara the Chirodactyl
  • Forest Whitaker: Saw Gerrera
  • Gideon Emery: TBD


  • Stig Asmussen: Game Director
  • Hez Chorba: Brand Creative Director
  • Chris Avellone: Writer
  • Aaron Conteras: Writer
  • Ajae Clearway: Producer
  • Rhonda Cox: Producer

Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order Release Date and Pre-Order:

According to EA, the game launches on November 15, 2019, but you can now pre-order it here.

Related Stats:

Number of copies of Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order EA expects to sell by March 2020:

6-8 million

I’ll be adding more details here as they are released, so be sure to check back often.

Official Page

Related News: