Freeform Announces 31 Nights of Halloween Movie Schedule!

Its that time of year. The leaves are beginning to turn, football has begun, everything takes on a pumpkin flavor…and Freeform has released their schedule for this year’s 31 Nights of Halloween!

freeform 13 nights of halloween scheduleThis year’s celebration was expanded form the 13 days it ran last year to a full 31 days of October. Below is the full 31 Nights of Halloween schedule which runs on Freeform from October 1-31. There are some amazing titles here. Check them out and start setting those DVRs!

31 Nights of Halloween Schedule (2018):

Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3

  • 9P/8c Monster House

Thursday, October 4

  • 9P/8c The Addams Family

Friday, October 5

  • 8:20P/7:20c The Goonies

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

  • 8:40P/7:40c Sweeney Todd

Monday, October 8

  • 9P/8c The Addams Family

Tuesday, October 9

  • 8P/7c Mrs. Doubtfire

Wednesday, October 10

  • 9P/8c Hocus Pocus

Thursday, October 11

  • 8:50/7:50c Despicable Me

Friday, October 12

  • 6:20P/7:20c Despicable Me
  • 8:30P/7:30c Frozen

Saturday, October 13

Sunday, October 14

  • 8P/7c Decorating Disney: Halloween Magic

Monday, October 15

  • 6P/5c Hotel Transylvania

Tuesday, October 16

  • 8:55/7:55c Hocus Pocus

Wednesday, October 17

  • 8:30P/7:30c Sweeney Todd

Thursday, October 18

  • 9P/8c The Addams Family

Friday, October 19

  • 8:50P/7:50c Hotel Transylvania

Saturday, October 20

  • 7:40P/6:40c Hocus Pocus
  • 9:50P/8:50c The Addams Family

Sunday, October 21

  • 9:15P/8:15c Maleficent

Monday, October 22

  • 8:20P/7:20c The Witches of Eastwick

Tuesday, October 23

  • 8:50P/7:50c The Addams Family

Wednesday, October 24

  • 9P/8c Hotel Transylvania

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

  • 8:50P/7:50c Hocus Pocus

Saturday, October 27

  • 6:50P/5:50c Monsters University
  • 9:20P/8:20c Hotel Transylvania

Sunday, October 28

  • 7:05P/6:05c Hotel Transylvania
  • 9:10P/8:10c Hocus Pocus

Monday, October 29

Tuesday, October 30

  • 8:55P/7:55c The Addams Family

Wednesday, October 31

  • All Day Hocus Pocus Marathon

freeform 13 nights of halloween schedule

Facebooktwitterpinterest




About the Author

Craig Smith
I am founder and editor of DisneyNews.us. My passion for all things Disney goes pretty far back but was deepened by two semi-recent developments: 1) The birth of my son (who is now 7 years old and can't get enough Disney); and 2) Disney’s purchase of Lucasfilm/Star Wars (did I mention I was a super Star Wars geek?) I recently came to the realization that I spent a significant portion of my day reading articles about Disney and watching it with my son, so it only made sense that I would start sharing some of what I read and see and building a little community around it. Other interests include Disney, Sports, 80's Nostalgia, LEGO, Star Wars and Tech Gadgets. Other sites include DMR and VideoGamesStats.com.

Be the first to comment on "Freeform Announces 31 Nights of Halloween Movie Schedule!"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*