Mickey Mouse Funhouse

Last Updated on: June 26th, 2024

Mickey Mouse Funhouse (Disney Junior Show)Mickey Mouse Funhouse is an animated television series that premiered on Disney Junior in 2021. The show follows Mickey Mouse and his friends as they explore a magical, imaginative world filled with fun and surprises. Each episode features music, dancing, and problem-solving as Mickey and his friends use their creativity and teamwork to overcome challenges and have fun. The show is designed for preschool-aged children and focuses on themes of friendship, cooperation, and imagination. Mickey Mouse Funhouse features a cast of beloved Disney characters, including Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, and Goofy. The show is produced by Disney Television Animation and has received positive reviews for its colorful animation, catchy songs, and engaging storytelling.

Additional Details:


  • Mickey Mouse: Bret Iwan
  • Minnie Mouse: Kaitlyn Robrock
  • Donald Duck: Tony Anselmo
  • Daisy Duck: Tress MacNeille
  • Goofy: Bill Farmer


  • Creator: Phil Weinstein, Thomas Hart
  • Writer: Jonathan Kasdan
  • Producer: Julia Cooperman
  • Executive Producers: Jon Chu, Jonathan Kasdan, Wendy Mericle, Ron Howard, Kathleen Kennedy, Michelle Rejwan

Show Trailer:

Related News:

About the Author

Craig Smith
I am founder and editor of DisneyNews.us. My passion for all things Disney goes pretty far back to my first trip to Walt Disney World in the mid-80's. I have since returned to the magical place more than 20 times. I started this site when I came to the realization that I spent a significant portion of my day reading articles about Disney and watching Disney content with my 8-year old, so it made sense that I would start sharing some of what I read and see and building a little community around it. Other interests include 80's nostalgia, vintage toys, video games, LEGO, Star Wars and tech gadgets. Other site isDMR.