Star Wars Rebels (Disney XD Show)

Star Wars Rebels (Disney XD Show)

Star Wars Rebels Details:

A spark of rebellion ignites in Star Wars Rebels: Complete Season One! Star Wars Rebels continues the epic tradition of the legendary Star Wars saga with exciting action-packed episodes. It is a dark time in the galaxy as the evil Galactic Empire rules with an iron fist. Imperial forces have occupied a remote planet, ruining the lives of its people. A ragtag band of rebels — Ezra, Hera, Kanan, Sabine, Zeb and Chopper — have taken a brave stand against the ruthless oppression of the Empire in a fight to restore peace and freedom to the galaxy. (source)

Key Cast Members:

  • Taylor Gray: Ezra Bridger
  • Freddie Prinze, Jr.: Kanan Jarrus
  • Vanessa Marshall: Hera Syndulla
  • Tiya Sircar: Sabine Wren
  • Steven Blum: Garazeb “Zeb” Orrelios
  • Dave Filoni: “Chopper”
  • Dee Bradley Baker: Captain Rex
  • Nathan Kress: Wedge Antilles
  • Forest Whitaker: Saw Gerrera
  • Genevieve O’Reilly: Mon Mothma
  • Phil Lamarr: Bail Organa
  • Julie Dolan: Princess Leia Organa
  • Anthony Daniels: C-3PO
  • Ashley Eckstein: Ahsoka Tano
  • Sam Witwer: Emperor Palpatine
  • Ian McDiarmid: Emperor Palpatine
  • James Earl Jones: Darth Vadar
  • Stephen Stanton: Grand Moff Tarkin
  • David Oyelowo: Agent Kallus
  • Jason Isaacs: Grand Inquisitor
  • Philip Anthony-Rodriguez: Fifth Brother
  • Sarah Michelle Gellar: Seventh Sister
  • Robbie Daymond; Eighth Brother
  • Lars Mikkelsen: Grand Admiral Thrawn
  • Billy Dee Williams: Lando Calrissian
  • Jim Cummings: Hondo Ohnaka
  • James Arnold Taylor Young Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Stephen Stanton: Older Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Sam Witwer: Darth Maul
  • Frank Oz: Yoda

Key Crew Members:

  • Creators: Simon Kinberg, Dave Filoni and Carrie Beck
  • Producers: Kiri Hart, Athena Yvette Potillo and Carrie Beck
  • Executive Producer: Simon Kinberg, Dave Filoni and Greg Weisman
October 3, 2014
Disney XD
March 5, 2018

Purchase This Series

Related News:

Related Articles: