House of Mouse 

Last Updated on: October 12th, 2022

Here is everything you need to know about the amazing Disney series House of Mouse  including casting, episodes, fun facts and more. I hope you find this listing informative and helpful!

House of Mouse  Description

House of Mouse was a popular Disney One Saturday Morning children’s show that ran from 2001-2002.House of Mouse (One Saturday Morning Show)

House of Mouse  Cast:
  • Mickey Mouse: Wayne Allwine
  • Minnie Mouse: Russi Taylor
  • Donald Duck: Tony Anselmo
  • Daisy Duck: Tress MacNeille
  • Goofy: Bill Farmer
  • Pluto: Bill Farmer
  • Horace Horsecollar: Bill Farmer
  • Clarabelle Cow: April Winchell
  • Max Goof: Jason Marsden
  • Huey, Dewey, and Louie: Tony Anselmo
  • Gus Goose: Frank Welker
  • Magic Mirror: Tony Jay
  • Mike: Rod Roddy
  • Pete: Jim Cummings

House of Mouse  Details

  • Year of Debut: 2001
  • Year of Finale: 2002
  • Type of Series: Animated
  • TV Channel/Platform: One Saturday Morning
  • IMDB Link

House of Mouse  Trailer:

Disney Character(s) in this Post:

About the Author

Craig Smith
I am founder and editor of My passion for all things Disney goes pretty far back to my first trip to Walt Disney World in the mid-80's. I have since returned to the magical place more than 20 times. I started this site when I came to the realization that I spent a significant portion of my day reading articles about Disney and watching Disney content with my 8-year old, so it made sense that I would start sharing some of what I read and see and building a little community around it. Other interests include 80's nostalgia, vintage toys, video games, LEGO, Star Wars and tech gadgets. Other sites include DMR and