The Proud Family (One Saturday Morning Show)

The Proud Family (One Saturday Morning Show)

The Proud Family Description:

The Proud Family was a popular Disney One Saturday Morning children’s show that ran from 1997-2002. It depicted the adventures and misadventures of Penny Proud as she does her best to navigate through the early years of teend-dom.

Key Cast Members:

  • Penny Proud: Kyla Pratt
  • Oscar Proud: Tommy Davidson
  • Trudy Proud: Paula Jai Parker
  • Suga Mama Proud: Jo Marie Payton
  • BeBe & CeCe Proud: Tara Strong
  • Puff the Dog: Tara Strong
  • Dijonay Jones: Karen Malina White
  • Zoey Howzer: Soleil Moon Frye
  • LaCienega Boulevardez: Alisa Reyes
  • Sticky Webb: Orlando Brown
  • Nubia Gross: Raquel Lee
  • Bobby Proud: Cedric the Entertainer
  • Wizard Kelly: Aries Spears
  • Smart Baby/Red-Nosed Baby: Ron Glass
  • Felix Boulevardez: Carlos Mencia
  • Sunset Boulevardez: Maria Canals
  • Papi Boulevardez: Alvaro Gutierrez
  • Michael Collins: Phil LaMarr
  • Dr. Payne: Kevin Michael Richardson
  • Peabo: Cree Summer
  • Lil’ Wiz: Aries Spears

Purchase This Series

Related News: